NOOB Observations

Hello Noobs!

I trust training has been going well, and most of you are so so so close to being done! One of the final steps to cross the threshold is to observe another DJ’s show to give you a taste of how a real show is run here at the BIRN. Note: You cannot observe your trainer’s show!!! But below I’ve made a list of available shows to choose from and the DJs’ contact info. Email them asking if it’d be cool if you sat in on their show either this week or next week (THIS MUST BE COMPLETED IN THE NEXT TWO WEEKS) afterwards, make sure that DJ emails MGMT@thebirn.com confirming that you were there.

And that’s it!!!
Thanks!
-Cam

____________________________________________

Sundays:

  • The Brit-Brit 1-3pm
    Charles Henry-Volk cvolk1@berklee.edu
  • Completely Different 6-7pm
    Roberto Alaniz       ralaniz@berklee.edu
  • Night Music 9-10pm
    Charlie Lincoln       clincoln@berklee.edu

Mondays:

  • ElectriCute 2-3pm
    Claire Marie Lim     cmlim@berklee.edu
  • SL!DE 4-6pm
    Brendan Meyer            bmeyer1@berklee.edu
    Matt Knispel            mknispel@berklee.edu
  • Alternative to Everything 7-9pm
    JC LeResche            jleresche@berklee.edu

Tuesdays:

  • Dr. Beat 1-2pm
    Scott Bell                 sbelljazz@gmail.com
  • Berklee’s Student Allies for Anti-Violence Education 6-7pm
    Alex Stewart           ajstewart@berklee.edu
  • HouseFire Radio 7-9pm
    Joe Wenger             jwenger@berklee.edu
  • The Songwriter Sessions 9-11pm
    Jenni Rudolph         jrudolph1@berklee.edu

Wednesday:

  • Unwind With Ey   2-3pm
    Emily Yang              eyang1@berklee.edu
  • Mew Tunes 4-6pm
    Kaitlyn Mew            kmu@berklee.edu
  • Aux Cord University 8-10pm
    Darcy Davis            ddavis6@berklee.edu

 

Thursdays:

  • Traffic Jamz 4-6pm
    Kysan Kwan            kkwan1@berklee.edu
  • Electric Odyssey 6-7pm
    Bryan Borders               bborders@berklee.edu
  • Dumphopticon 7-9pm
    William Maranci     wmaranci@berklee.edu

Fridays:

  • You, Me and KB 5-7pm
    Kaley Bonett           kbonett@berklee.edu
  • Happier Hour 7-8pm
    Nilsen Humphrey   nhumphrey@berklee.edu
  • K-Town 9-11pm
    JiHoon Park            jpark18@berklee.edu

Saturdays:

  • Live From A306 2-4pm
    Tanir Morrison              tmorrison@berklee.edu
  • What You Haven’t Heard 5-6pm
    Curtis Heimburger    cheimburger@berklee.edu