Observations!!

Before your proficiencies, all noobs MUST observe one show! Here are your steps:

  1. Select a show from the following list
  2. Email that DJ asking them if you can observe their show
  3. After observing, have that DJ email your trainer and confirm that you came to the show!

Here are your options: **You cannot observe your trainer’s show!**

  1. Sundays 7-9PM: The Northern Lights (Kysan Kwan, kysankwan338@gmail.com)
  2. Mondays 1-2PM: Sophie’s Mood Ring (Sophie Reyes, sreyes@berklee.edu)
  3. Mondays 2-4PM: Danielle and Tre Today (Tre Espinoza, tespinoza@berklee.edu)
  4. Tuesdays 7-8PM: Tuesdays With Tone (Antonia Brunetti, abrunetti@berklee.edu)
  5. Tuesdays 9-11PM: The Songwriter Sessions (Allee Flanigan, aflanigan@berklee.edu)
  6. Wednesdays 4-6PM: Kickin’ It With Kuczynski (Scott Kuczynski, skuczynski@berklee.edu)
  7. Wednesday 6-8PM: Evening Cawfee (Erin Ober, eober@berklee.edu)
  8. Wednesdays 8-9PM: Beach Street Beats (Kendall Mistretta, kmistretta@berklee.edu)
  9. Thursdays 2-3PM: Control Dalt Delete (Dalton Miller, dmiller@berklee.edu)
  10. Thursdays 6-7PM: Electric Odyssey (Bryan Borders, bborders@berklee.edu)
  11. Fridays 1-3PM: Vibra Latina (Maria Jose Bermudez, mbermudez@berklee.edu)
  12. Fridays 5-7PM: Outlaw Radio (Abel Garcia, igarcia3@berklee.edu)
  13. Fridays 8-10PM: Live from A306 (Tanir Morrison, tmorrison@berklee.edu)
  14. Saturdays 7-9PM: Messin Wit’ Marlon (Marlon Solomon, msolomon5@berklee.edu)